Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
Karv Brothers Podcast - Episode 03 (The Lazy River)
Time-length-icon 0m 0s
Publish-date-icon October 26, 2010
Icon-add-to-playlist Add to Playlist


The Karvello Brothers
Podcast Episode 003
Junior Karv Presents
The Lazy River
Track Listing:

01. The Sound Diggers - Blue
02. Atnarko feat Nica Brooke - Solid Ground (Fred Everything's Lazy Vox)
03. Mandrill - Deep, Down & Discofied
04. Arco – Wonderline (Ross Couch Mix)
05. South Of Roosevelt - Guns In The House
06. Kirby and Damien Bailey – I Like It (Tommy Largo Mix)
07. Edmund - Walking To The Show (Musical Globe Remix)
08. Damien Bailey feat Jim Sisson - The Hang (Tom Special Interest Mix)
09. Groove Federation – Funkin Good
10. Groove Federation - Streamline
11. Jay-J - Reach Up (Dub)
12. Jay-J & Mark Grant with Latrice - Love Is (Jay-J's Shifted Up Mix)
13. Miguel Migs feat Sadat X – Shake It Up (Nathan G Luvbug Booty Rub)
14. Roberto De Carlo feat Colin Corvez - You Are The One For Me (Diego Auguanno Vox Mix)
15. Tom Drummond feat Carrie - Do What U Like

***A collection of deep and funky house mixed by Junior Karv

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Help | Terms | Privacy | Partners | PRO Support
© 2015 PodOmatic, Inc.